China Museum of Huaiyang Cuisine Pictures

The museum has five areas -River Hall, Cuisine Hall, Folk-custom Hall, Experiencing Hall and Huaiyang Cuisine Cultural Research Institution. The four pictures in River Hall generalize the four main characteristics of this cuisine. The Cuisine Hall shows the development and spirit of this cuisine. The Folk-custom Hall focuses on eating and drinking customs in Yangzhou. Experiencing Hall is a place where you can have a taste and learn the cooking methods of Huainan Cuisine. This place also emphasizes the study and heritage of this Cuisine.

1 of 34 photos
- Last modified on Apr. 14, 2017 -
Ask a Question
Question Summary (100 characters)
Details (optional) (2,000 characters)