Imperial Concubines' Life Show Pictures

The exhibition is divided into six parts representing the all-round daily life of the imperial concubines by using different kinds of relics. These six parts include the selection of Xiu Nu (candidate-girl), system of entitling the imperial consorts, the possession of imperial consorts in daily life, caring for life and health, leisure life and their jewels, head ornaments and costumes.

1 of 70 photos
- Last modified on Jan. 20, 2017 -
Ask a Question
Question Summary (100 characters)
Details (optional) (2,000 characters)