Hefei Metro Maps

Hefei Metro Map

Hefei Subway Map

Operating Subway Lines:

 Line 1: Hefei Railway Station – Jiulianwei
 Line 2: Nangang - Sanshibu
 Line 3: Xingfuba – Xiangcheng Road

Lines Under Construction or Planning:

 Line 4: Jimingshan Road - Tianshui
 Line 5: Jiqiao Road – Yunnan Road
 Line 6: Dazhong Road - West Railway Station
 Line 7: Changning Avenue – Guangdong Road
 Line 8 (Airport Line): Xinqiao International Airport, Safari Park
 Line 9: Chuhe Main Canal – Sanshitou – Feixi
 Line 10 (south-north): Chuhe Main Canal – Beicheng – Binhu New District
 Line 11 (south-north): Dafangying Reservoir - Binhu New District
 Line 12: Hefei Railway Station – Feihe Town
 Line 13: This line will start from Dafangying Reservoir and extend southward to old urban district.
 Line 14 (east-west): Binhu New District – Feixi
 Line 15 (south-north): It will start from Feixi and join in subway line 2 and Airport Line.

Hefei Metro Planning Map

Hefei Metro Planning Map
Back: Hefei Map
- Last updated on May. 17, 2022 -
Ask a Question
Question Summary (100 characters)
Details (optional) (2,000 characters)