Hong Kong Subway Map

Click the map to enlarge it.
Hong Kong Subway Map
Hong Kong Subway Map

   Hong Kong MTR (Subway):

  Island Line: It was built on Hong Kong Island. It covers 17 stations.
  Kwun Tong Line: It passes Kowloon and New Territories, and includes 15 stations.
  Tsuen Wan Line: passes Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. It includes 16 stations.
  Tseung Kwan O Line connects Quarry Bay area in Hong Kong Island with Tseung Kwan O area in New Territories. It includes seven stations.
  Tung Chung Line starts from Central in Hong Kong Island, passes Kowloon, Tsing Yi and finally reaches Lantau Island. It has eight stations.
  Disneyland Resort Line was built on North Lantau Island. It has two stations. 
  East Rail Line: It runs between Lo Wu/Lok Ma Chau and Hung Hom, and has 14 stations.
  West Rail Line: It runs between Tuen Mun and Hung Hom, and has 12 stations.
  Ma On Shan Line: It runs between Tai Wai and Wu Kai Sha, and has 9 stations.

Back: Hong Kong Maps